Committee Composition

Composition Of Board And Board Committees In 2019

Board Members Audit Committee Executive Resource and Compensation Committee Strategy, Investment and Finance Committee Nominating
Ng Kee Choe   C C M  
Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang1     M   M
Tan Sri Amirsham A Aziz M       C
Stephen Lee Ching Yen   M   C  
Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai M     M  
Kee Teck Koon   M M    
Chaly Mah Chee Kheong C       M
Anthony Lim Weng Kin     M    
Gabriel Lim Meng Liang M       M
Goh Swee Chen   M      
Denotes: C – Chairman M – Member

1 Stepped down as a Director, and a Member of the SIFC and the RC at the conclusion of the AGM held on 12 April 2019.