Appointment Of Director

Back18 Dec 2001

The Board of Directors of CapitaLand Limited (CapitaLand) is pleased to announce that Mr Peter Seah Lim Huat, President & Chief Executive Officer of Singapore Technologies Pte Ltd, has joined the CapitaLand Board with effect from 18 December 2001. The other Directors of the CapitaLand Board are as follows:

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok - Chairman 
Mr Hsuan Owyang - Deputy Chairman 
Mr Liew Mun Leong - President & CEO
Sir Alan Cockshaw
Mr Hsieh Fu Hua
Mr Lim Chin Beng
Mr Vernon R Loucks Jr
Mr Sum Soon Lim
Mr Jackson Peter Tai
Mr Lucien Wong Yuen Kuai